Get Full Access to 740 Cisco Lessons.
More Added Every Week!
Frequently Asked Questions
I signed up for a 7-day trial. What will happen after 7 days?
You receive multiple emails from us to remind you that your trial period is about to end. Without any action, the subscription automatically enrolls into our $29 monthly plan. If this is not what you want, you can cancel the account in time before the upgrade.
How can I cancel my subscription?
Cancellation is simple. Once you are a member, you can manage your subscription in the dashboard. You can cancel your account yourselve anytime you want or you can send us an email and we will cancel it for you.
When will my subscription expire?
When you sign up for our monthly plan, it starts with a 7 day trial for $1. When the trial expires, the subscription enrolls into our $29 monthly plan. You will receive multiple e-mails to remind you when the trial subscription expires so you can cancel in time if you want. For our annual accounts we also send multiple e-mail reminders weeks before your subscription is renewed.
October 25, 2021Bryant RomanIT Operations SpecialistCovers Everything
August 15, 2021Giovanni Cesare ObertiSystem AdministratorReally Like It
August 18, 2021Jesse GarciaNetwork System AnalystAmazing – No Fluff